dimond-grn Our work speaks for itself. Our clients agree.

Our clients, like our capabilites, are vast and varied. We have done work for some of the most notable companies in the region and cater to the Hotel & Casino, Commercial and Hospitality industries, among others. Have a look at some of our clients below and to view some recent work, visit our Portfolio.

Arredoquattro Industrie | www.arredoquattro.com
B.C. Construction, Olympic Valley, CA | www.briancaseyconstruction.com
Bentar Development, Las Vegas, NV | www.bentar.com
Boomtown Hotel & Casino, Verdi, NV | www.boomtownreno.com
Clark & Sullivan Builders, North Highlands, CA | www.clarksullivan.com
Consolidated Resorts, Inc., Las Vegas, NV | www.consolidatedresorts.com
Crisci Builders, Las Vegas, NV | www.criscibuilders.com
Deloitte and Touche, Las Vegas, NV | www.deloitte.com
East West Partners, Truckee, CA | www.ewpartners.com
Fifty Fifty Brewing Company, Truckee, CA | www.fiftyfiftybrewing.com
Grand Sierra Resort, Reno, NV | http://grandsierraresort.com
Harrah’s Casino Hotel, Reno, NV | www.harrahsreno.com
Hyatt Regency, Incline Village, NV | laketahoe.hyatt.com
IGT, Reno, NV | www.igt.com
John Anderson Construction, Carson City, NV |www.johnandersonconstruction.com
John Ascuaga’s Nugget, Sparks, NV | www.janugget.com
Kafoury, Armstrong & Co., Reno, NV | www.kafoury.com
Lakeside Inn & Casino, Stateline, CA | www.lakesideinn.com
Las Vegas Chamber of Commerce, Las Vegas, NV | www.lvchamber.com
Mandeville Construction, Incline Village, NV |www.mandevilleconstruction.com
Martin-Harris Construction, Las Vegas, NV | www.martinharris.com
MGM Grand Resorts Development, Las Vegas, NV |www.mgmresorts.com/company/new-development.aspx
PWI Construction, Mesa, AZ | www.pwiconstruction.com
R. A. Nelson & Associates, Avon, CO | www.ranelson.com
Red Hawk Land Co., Sparks, NV | http://www.resortatredhawk.com
Reno Dodge, Reno, NV | www.renododge.com
Reyman Bros. Construction, Sparks, NV | www.reymanbrothers.com
Sands Regency Casino & Hotel, Reno, NV | www.sandsregency.com
Silver Legacy Resort Casino, Reno, NV | www.silverlegacyreno.com
Summit Builders Construction, Las Vegas, NV | www.summitbuilders.com
Tahoe Mountain Club, Truckee, CA | www.tahoemountainclub.com
The Penta Building Group, Inc, Reno, NV | www.pentabldggroup.com
The Venetian, Las Vegas | www.venetian.com
Thor Construction, Las Vegas, NV | www.thorconstructioninc.com
Tonopalo, Tahoe Vista, CA | http://tonopalo.net
Turner Construction, Sacramento, CA | www.turnerconstruction.com
Washoe Health Systems, Reno, NV | www.renown.org
Worth Group Architects, Reno, NV | www.worthgroup.com
Atlantis Resort Casino, Reno, NV | www.atlantiscasino.com
Bally Gaming, Las Vegas, NV | www.ballytech.com
Bodine’s Casino, Carson City, NV | www.bodinescarson.com
Brayton Hughes Design Studios | www.bhdstudios.com
Colours, Inc., Las Vegas, NV | www.lvcolours.com
Coyote Springs, Las Vegas, NV | www.coyotesprings.com
David Yurman Forum at Caesers, Las Vegas, NV | www.davidyurman.com
Devcon Construction, Reno, NV | www.devcon-const.com
Eldorado Hotel & Casino, Reno, NV | www.eldoradoreno.com
G E Johnson Construction, Colorado Springs, CO | www.gejohnson.com
Harley Davidson, Carson City, NV | www.carsoncityhd.com
HMC Architecture, Reno, NV | www.hmcgroup.com
Hyatt Regency, Monterey, CA | monterey.hyatt.com
Joe Pace Construction, Reno, NV | www.paceconstruction.com
John Ascuaga’s Nugget, Sparks, NV | www.janugget.com
Jones, Vargas, Reno, NV | www.jonesvargas.com
KTVN Channel 2, Reno, NV | www.ktvn.com
Las Vegas Athletic Club, Las Vegas, NV | www.lvac.com
Las Vegas Valley Water District, Las Vegas, NV | www.lvwd.com
Marriott, Los Altos, CA | www.losaltosresidenceinn.com
McDonald, Carano, Wilson, Reno, NV | www.mcdonaldcarano.com
Port of Subs, Reno, NV | www.portofsubs.com
Q & D Construction, Reno, NV | www.qdconstruction.com
Ranger Construction, Campbell, CA | www.rangerconstructioninc.com
Reno Business Interiors, Reno, NV | www.renobusinessinteriors.com
Reno Tahoe Airport Authority, Reno, NV | www.renoairport.com
S.D. Deacon Corp of Calif., Citrus Heights, CA | www.deacon.com
Siena Resort, Reno, NV | www.sienareno.com
St. Josephs Church, Lincoln, CA | www.stjosephchurchlincoln.org
Tahiti Village, Las Vegas, NV | www.consolidatedresorts.com
Tanamera, Reno, NV | www.tanameraresort.com
The Resort at Squaw Creek, Olympic Valley, CA | www.squawcreek.com
The Wynn, Las Vegas, NV | www.wynnlasvegas.com
TNT Construction, Reno, NV | www.tntconst.com
Tre Builders, Las Vegas, NV | http://trebuilders.com
University of Nevada, Reno, NV | www.unr.edu
Whiting-Turner Contracting Co, Las Vegas NV | www.whiting-turner.com
SiteLock